Saturday, October 20, 2018 Elyria 49°
Advertisement

Chronicle-Telegram Journalists

Kristen Bauer

Kristin Bauer
kbauer@chroniclet.com
(440) 329-7163

Kristin Bauer is a staff photographer covering news, sports and features.
Follow Kristin on Twitter @bauerphoto

Bruce Bishop

Bruce Bishop
bbishop@chroniclet.com
(440) 329-7242

Chief Photographer Bruce Bishop has been with the Chronicle for 30 years. Breaking
News has been his specialty, also live video, video production and drone photography.
Follow Bruce on Twitter @bruce_bishop

Vince Guerrieri

Vince Guerrieri
vguerrieri@chroniclet.com
(440) 329-7124

Vince Guerrieri is the web and social media editor. He’s been working in journalism for more than 20 years throughout Northern Ohio and Western Pennsylvania, and is also the author of two books.

Scott Mahoney

Scott Mahoney
smahoney@chroniclet.com
(440) 329-7146

Scott Mahoney covers courts and Lorain County government for The Chronicle and has been covering news, sports and everything in between since 2010.
Follow Scott on Twitter @smahoneyCT

Steve Manheim

Steve Manheim
smanheim@chroniclet.com
(440) 329-7163

Steve Manheim is a staff photographer covering news, sports and features. He is a graduate of Ohio State and has been a Chronicle staff member for 21 years.
Follow Steve on Twitter @photosbymanheim

Dave O'Brien
d'obrien@chroniclet.com
(440) 329-7163

Dave O’Brien covers Elyria city government and schools. A New Jersey native who moved to Ohio in 2002 after graduating college and decided to stick around, he previously worked for the Record-Courier newspaper in Portage County for more than 15 years, covering everything from municipal government to higher education, crime and courts. He is a true crime junkie and Tribe baseball fan.
Follow Dave on Twitter @daveobrienct

Bruce Walton

Bruce Walton
bwalton@chroniclet.com
(440) 329-7123

Bruce Walton covers Lorain County breaking news during the day as well as the city of Oberlin and Wellington village. He has worked for the Chronicle-Telegram since October 2017 and previously worked as a staff writer for the Vindicator in Youngstown and interned at the Columbus Dispatch. He has a bachelor’s degree in journalism from Kent State University.
Follow Bruce on Twitter @BruceWalton

Carissa Woytach

Carissa Woytach
cwoytach@chroniclet.com
(440) 329-7245

Carissa Woytach covers Avon, Avon Lake, North Ridgeville and night cops and has been with the Chronicle-Telegram since March. She graduated from Cleveland State University with degrees in photography and journalism. After graduation, she worked as a staff writer for United Way of Greater Cleveland before taking a job on the copy desk at a newspaper in St. Joseph, Mich. for about a year. When not at work, she enjoys film and digital photography and spending time with her cats, Buddy and Bailey.
Follow Carissa on Twitter @cwoytach

Reach the General email for news department CTnews@chroniclet.com
Chronicle-Telegram social media accounts
Facebook: The Chronicle-Telegram Chronicle-Telegram Sports
Twitter: @Yourchronicle @ElyriaCTsports
Instagram: chroniclet

Advertisement

Advertisement
To Top

Fetching stories…